Congratulations to the following who have been elected to take the club forward in the following season:

President – Peter Coombs (1st Year)

Senior Vice President – Glenn Hack (1st Year)

Junior Vice President  – Matt Hosking (1st Year)

Secretary – Shannon Davies (1st Year)

Treasurer – Geoff Burgess (1st Year)

Patron – John Ipsen (1st Year)

2015/16 Committee:  

Dave Abercrombie, Dave Blight, Sheamus Byrne, Daniel Coombs, Paul Kalleske, Mitch Lane, Dale Putland, Jeff Tuthill, Graeme Tysoe, Mitch Wake

Share Spartan news with your mates!